Can I delete website in my dashboard once it was published?
Hello, I just want to know, is it possible to delete open websites in my dashboard once it was published through Webydo hosting?
I mean, will the client still able to access the CMS if we deleted it from our dashboard?
AdminMichael (Forum Admin, Webydo) commented
If you delete a site from your dashboard you will also delete the CMS capabilities. The site needs to be active and in your account.
Let me know if you have any other questions.
The Webydo Team